Chinese      English
Home          About Us           Product Show           Honor           Environment       Case Show           Contact Us
對不起,圖片瀏覽功能需腳本支持,但您的瀏覽器已經設置了禁止腳本運行。請您在瀏覽器設置中調整有關安全選項。

Jingmen Xing,an mechanical equipment Co. 
Add:Wulipu Town, Jingmen City, Hubei Province
Tel:0724-2422228
Fax:0724-2422228
Contact:13597938201 Mr Shen 
Email:xinganjixie@163.com
Website:www.jamsessionsgame.com

  About Us

    Jingmen Xing,an mechanical equipment Co., Ltd was established in 2005, which is a privately-run enterprise specializing in designing, manufacturing and installation of cement production line. We have the right to conduct import-export business. Our company is located in Wulipu Town, Jingmen City, Hubei Province, China. Borders upon 207 National highway to the West. It is only 3 kilometers from access to Jingxiang expressway. The traffic is very convenient.
    Our main products consist of baggy dust catcher, bucket conveyer, belt conveyor, screw conveyor, flat conveyor, powder homogenization unloading equipment, air conveyor chute, bagged material loading machine, powder mixing equipment and various types of valves.
The company has a strong product researching and developing capacity in specializing equipment. With rich experience in development and design and advanced design concept. We pay attention to the combination of practicability and humanization. We are striving to provide reliable product and convenient operation. We pursue the highest cost performance and reasonable configuration and cost. The business principles of our company are based on “run straight and work dependably”.
    All the time, the company all along persists “Good faith is basic, Innovation is soul, Excellent quality and high-efficiency” enterprise spirit. Our company keeps pursuing the management principle of “leading technology, fist class quality and win-win price”, we keeps the service idea of “ to be satisfied with customer’s demand constantly”, we are committed to providing the highest standard of excellent service for our clients.
    Jingmen Xing,an mechanical equipment Co., Ltd warmly welcome the friends all over the world to visit, instruct, inspect and consult with us and all-win in the future .

All rights reserved :荊門興安機械設備有限公司 | Technical support :JINGMEN BAIJIE Management
Address :Shayang county town residents' committees five miles five miles Telephone:0724-2422228 Fax:0724-2422228  URL:http://www.jamsessionsgame.com
国产精品国产三级国产专区,无码不卡免费高清中文字幕,中文字幕亚洲综合小综合,东京热加勒比高清无线,日韩

中文版      英文版
網站首頁          關于我們           產品展示           榮譽資質          廠區環境           案例展示           聯系我們
對不起,圖片瀏覽功能需腳本支持,但您的瀏覽器已經設置了禁止腳本運行。請您在瀏覽器設置中調整有關安全選項。

荊門興安機械設備有限公司 
地址:沙洋縣五里鎮五里居委會
電話:0724-2422228 
傳真:0724-2422228
聯系人:13597938201
郵箱:xinganjixie@163.com
網址:
www.jamsessionsgame.com

  關于我們

    荊門興安機械設備有限公司成立于2005年,是一家專業設計﹑制造和安裝水泥生產線的私營企業,擁有自營產品的進、出口經營權。公司位于湖北省荊門市五里鋪鎮,西臨207國道,距襄荊高速公路入口僅3公里 ,交通十分便利。

    公司的主要產品有:袋式除塵器、斗式提升機、膠帶輸送機、螺旋輸送機、板式輸送機、粉體均化卸料設備、空氣輸送斜槽、袋裝物料裝車機、粉體混合設備及各類閥門。

    公司擁有強大的專用設備開發設計能力,具有豐富的開發設計經驗和先進開闊的設計理念,我司注重實用性和人性化的高度結合,力求設備設計的可靠和使用者的操作簡便快捷。在設備定位上,公司追求更高性價比,配置與成本的合理搭配。

    實實在在做人,踏踏實實做事,是公司的立業之本。一直以來,我們奉行“誠信為本、創新為魂、優質高效”的企業精神,信守“更好的技術、過硬的品質、雙贏的價格”的經營宗旨,以客戶的需求為服務理念,努力為廣大新老客戶提供更放心的產品、更省心的服務。

    荊門興安機械設備有限公司熱忱歡迎廣大朋友蒞臨指導、考察洽談、共贏明天!

版權所有:荊門興安機械設備有限公司 | 技術支持:荊門百捷
備案號:鄂ICP備13011151號-1

鄂公網安備 42082202000052號

后臺管理
地址:沙洋縣五里鎮五里居委會 電話:0724-2422228 傳真:0724-2422228  網址:http://www.jamsessionsgame.com
国产精品国产三级国产专区,无码不卡免费高清中文字幕,中文字幕亚洲综合小综合,东京热加勒比高清无线,日韩